(Nuba + Karonte Records, 2013)

buyBuy CD | Spotify VerSons (Spotify)


1.- Like Sonny
2.- All or Nothing at All
3.- Golden Earrings
4.- The Peacock
5.- Estate: Adagio
6.- A Saia da Carolina
7.- In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
8.- Solar
9.- Four in One
10.- No niño novo do vento
11.- Lascia L’espina

> Play @ SoundCloud:

Like Sonny
No niño novo do vento

Abe Rábade (piano)
Pablo Martín Caminero (double bass)
Bruno Pedroso (drums)